3d7304dd22 · 入站详情可以测常用 AI 服务的可访问性 · Updated 2026-08-31 03:59:08 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?