0b7f84b071 · fix: 背景默认锁定;补 ShapeMenu 的 close 绑定 · Updated 2026-09-05 18:39:47 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?